Never Broke Again Presents: Green Flag Activity

Never Broke Again Presents: Green Flag Activity


Show YoungBoy With His NBA Collective in “Never Broke Again Presents: Green Flag Activity.”

His streaming figures have surpassed those of even the greatest rappers, and YoungBoy Never Broke Again is back with a new project. It’s not uncommon to hear new music from the Louisiana rapper, although he normally goes solo on his recordings. Never Broke Again is recognised for collaborating with his peers on occasion, but he’s also built a reputation as an artist who isn’t afraid to self-release albums and mixtapes.

YoungBoy returns today (June 10) with Never Broke Again Presents: Green Flag Activity, a project that includes contributions from his Never Broke Again collective members. YoungBoy is said to be the executive producer on the album, which also features Quando Rondo and his crew.



1. All Day Lurkin [feat. Quando Rondo]
2. Gang Baby [feat. YoungBoy Never Broke Again, Rojay MLP, RJAE, & P Yungin]
3. Soul Snatcher [feat. NBA Herm & Big B]
4. Green Flag Activity [feat. Lil Dump]
5. I Go [feat. Big B & P Yungin]
6. Misguided [feat. Rojay MLP & NoCap]
7. Sexin Me [feat. YoungBoy Never Broke Again]
8. In The Dark [feat. Quando Rondo]
9. Never Ran [feat. YoungBoy Never Broke Again & Rojay MLP]
10. Pull Up Actin [feat. YoungBoy Never Broke Again & P Yungin]
11. Puff [feat. NBA Herm]
12. To My Haters [feat. Whogangdee]
13. Warrior [feat. RJAE]
14. Two Hunnid [feat. Big B, NoCap, & BWAY Yungy]
15. Turnt Up [feat. Whogangdee]
16 .Water [feat. Meechy Baby]


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.