The Weeknd With Lil Uzi Vert On After Hours Deluxe

The Weeknd adds five new remixes to the “After Hours” deluxe version With Lil Uzi Vert.

He is out to thrill his fans Toronto native The Weeknd is winning right now with On After Hours Deluxe. Despite the current state of the world, we were blessed with some fantastic new music last week, including the entirety of Abel Tesfaye’s latest body of work. The singer is one of the most celebrated voices of this generation, and he didn’t let us down this time around. With hit singles “Heartless” and “Blinding Lights” building us up, the brand new deluxe version breathes new light into those same tracks.

SEE THIS ALSO:  Music: Fireboy DML – Tattoo [Music + Video]

Most artists will release a deluxe edition of their album with bonus tracks that failed to make the initial cut. The Weeknd operates on his own wavelength though. The 30-year-old recording artist added a handful of remixes called “After Hours” deluxe at the tail end of After Hours which include works from people like Lil Uzi vert, including the Chromatics’ version of “Blinding Lights,” an OPN remix of “Save Your Tears,” and the Lil Uzi Vert-assisted version of “Heartless.”

The official deluxe edition of After Hours is out now on all global streaming platforms.


1. Alone Again
2. Too Late
3. Hardest To Love
4. Scared To Live
5. Snowchild
6. Escape From LA
7. Heartless
8. Faith
9. Blinding Lights
10. In Your Eyes
11. Save Your Tears
12. Repeat After Me (Interlude)
13. After Hours
14. Until I Bleed Out
15. Blinding Lights (Chromatics Remix)
16. Save Your Tears (OPN Remix)
17. Heartless (Vaporwave Remix) [feat. Lil Uzi Vert & DaHeala]
18. After Hours (The Blaze Remix)
19. Scared To Live (SNL Live)

SEE THIS ALSO:  Herbo Feat. Juice WRLD, Chance The Rapper & Lil Uzi Vert On PTSDG

Lil Uzi Vert Makes Chart History with On After Hours Deluxe

For many emerging artists, it’s a dream to have a singular song chart on the Billboard Hot 100 during their career. For Lil Uzi Vert, the reality is that every song from his last two projects charted simultaneously in back-to-back weeks but this time with the weekend  On After Hours Deluxe.

SEE THIS ALSO:  The Weeknd Set To Drop 2 New Singles ‘Blinding Lights’ & ‘Heartless’ This Week

With the release of Eternal Atake and LUV Vs. The World 2, Lil Uzi Vert effectively took over the world, dominating the charts and finally following through on a two-year-old promise. Since their releases, both bodies of work have been in heavy rotation, and apparently that’s the case for the majority of music consumers in the United States.

Aaron Cole

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: