Album: “Deaf Wish” – Q Da Fool

Album: “Deaf Wish” – Q Da Fool
Q Da Fool Makes The DMV Proud With New EP “Deaf Wish”. DMV’s own Q Da Fool drops his new EP titled “Deaf Wish,” showcasing his signature rap flow over eight tracks and including a feature from Shoreline Mafia’s OHGEESY.
Roc Nation signee Q Da Fool is making sure to represent for the DMV area with his new project Deaf Wish, an eight-track EP that shows just why he’s one of the more promising young acts on Jay-Z’s label.With Deaf Wish, Q keeps the sounds primarily in a trap-centric lane but makes sure to give each track a specific flavor in the way he switches up the flow. Tracks like “Battle Field” and “Breaking Da Bowl” see the Lagos, Maryland native opting for a more sing-song approach, meanwhile others like “From The Bay” and “Baghdad” see him going with a faster flow more suitable to the trap beats that take over majority of the EP. While it’s sure to leave fans wishing the album was maybe a few songs longer, Deaf Wish is still good enough to make you want to hear more from the 23-year-old emcee.

SEE THIS ALSO:  Download Album : Me Against The World by 2 Pac

Listen to Deaf Wish, the new EP by Q Da Fool, right now on all streaming platforms and let us know what you think of it down below in the comments.


1. Battle Field
2. Wit My Rounds (Feat. OHGEESY)
3. Hustle
4. Bad News
5. From The Bay
6. Different Breed
7. Baghdad
8. Breaking Da Bowl

SEE THIS ALSO:  ALBUM: Mercy Chinwo – Satisfied


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: