Album: Famous Dex – Diana

Album: Famous Dex – Diana

Famous Dex reveals new album ‘Diana’

Today, Famous Dex liberates his sophomore album Diana, which is named after his late mother. The project sees 17 tracks and additional assists from Wiz Khalifa, Trippie Redd, Rich The Kid, Jay Critch, Tyga, and Fivio Foreign.

The album’s opener, “See The Pain,” sees Famous Dex reflecting on the loss he’s witnessed in his life over production from Lux2wavy:

SEE THIS ALSO:  Zip File Back Or Sumn Drakeo The Ruler

Tracklist :

  1. See The Pain
  2. Covered In Diamonds
  3. Asthma Attack (feat. Rich The Kid & Jay Critch)
  4. Like Me
  5. Weight Up
  6. Couped Out (feat. Fivio Foreign)
  7. What I Like (feat. Rich The Kid & Tyga)
  8. Hold On
  9. Made Like Us (feat. Jay Critch)
  10. Ain’t Tuff
  11. Dirty B (feat. Rich The Kid)
  12. Work
  13. Solar System (feat. Trippie Redd)
  14. Ain’t Real
  15. Secret
  16. Amazing
  17. Proofread (feat. Wiz Khalifa)
SEE THIS ALSO:  Tinashe Releases First Independent Album, 'Songs For You' : Stream

Aaron Cole

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: