Cam’Ron Releases Purple Haze 2 Tracklist And Features

Cam'Ron Releases Purple Haze 2 Tracklist And Features

Cam’Ron Releases Purple Haze 2 Tracklist And Features

Cam’Ron Purple Haze 2 Tracklist: Dipset fans are getting an early Christmas present when Cam’ron drops his Purple Haze 2 album on Friday (December 20). With its release quickly approaching, Killa Cam has unveiled the cover art and tracklist for his 16-track LP.

In case you forgot, Cam’ron is set to release his new album Purple Haze 2 on Friday, Dec. 20th. It serves as the sequel to his critically acclaimed and commercially successful album from 2004, Purple Haze.

SEE THIS ALSO:  Kevin Hart Makes First Public Appearance Since Crash

Today, we have the first look at the official tracklist for the album which will feature a total of 16 songs. Wale makes a guest appearance on track #5, ‘I Don’t Know’ while Max B and Cam’s close collaborator Mimi both appear on two songs each. His Dipset partner Jim Jones graces the last song on the LP, ‘Straight Harlem’. Check out the complete tracklisting below.

SEE THIS ALSO:  Viral "Top 50 Best Female Rappers" Nicki Minaj Queen Crown Winner


Purple Haze 2 Tracklist:

1. Toast to Me

2. Medellin
3. Losin’ Weight 3
4. K.O.P.
5. I Don’t Know (feat. Wale)
6. Big Deal
7. Fast Lane
8. The Right One
9. This Is My City (feat. Max B)
10. Keep Rising (feat. Max B)
11. The Get Back (feat. Mimi)
12. Just Be Honest (feat. Mimi)
13. Ride the Wave
14. Killa Bounce (feat. Disco Black)
15. Believe in Flee
16. Straight Harlem (feat. Jim Jones & Shooter)

SEE THIS ALSO:  Cardi B Reacts To Cheating Allegations Against Offset

Last week, Killa Cam unveiled the music video for the lead single ‘Believe in Flee’ along with the song ‘Big Deal’. Cam’ron will embark on his supporting tour in February — check out the dates here.

Aaron Cole

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: