Kid Cudi – Man On The Moon III: The Chosen (Album)

Kid Cudi – Man On The Moon III: The Chosen (Album)

Kid Cudi Returns to Outer Space, Drops Man on the Moon III: The Chosen (Album)


A decade later, Kid Cudi has returned to outer space. At midnight on Friday, December 11, the rapper and actor dropped his latest album Man on the Moon III: The Chosen. The album is a follow-up to Cudi’s Man on the Moon II, which he released in 2010 and features collaborations with late rapper Pop Smoke, indie darling Phoebe Bridgers, Skepta, and Trippie Redd. While Cudi’s got a cool array of collaborators on Man on the Moon III, one of Cudi’s longtime collaborators, Kanye West, is notably absent from the album, not producing any on the tracks.

SEE THIS ALSO:  As A Father, What Would You Do To “Celebrity Woman Beater” Lil Frosh After Beating Your Daughter Like This?

Along with the new album, Cudi dropped a music video for his track “She Knows This,” in which the actor gets lit in a flashy apartment all by himself as an incredibly red moon hangs in the window behind him.

In the middle of the music video, Cudi, who’s set to star in the film adaptation of Brandon Taylor’s debut novel Real Life, shows off his impressive acting chops, going full Will Smith in I Am Legend at one point. However, while he may be a multi-hyphenate, Cudi is still the emotional rapper we know and love, closing out his album with his daughter, Vada, whispering into the mic “to be continued.” other tracks that got me was Heaven On Earth Kid Cudi Mp3


Label: Wicked Awesome Records & Republic Records
Genre: Hip Hop
Producers: 18YOMAN, Aaron Bow, Anthony Kilhoffer

Tracklist :

  1. Beautiful Trip
  2. Tequila Shots
  3. Another Day
  4. She Knows This
  5. Dive
  6. Damaged
  7. Heaven On Earth
  8. Show Out with Skepta & Pop Smoke
  9. Mr. Solo Dolo III
  10. Sad People
  11. Elsie’s Baby Boy (flashback)
  12. Sept. 16
  13. The Void
  14. Lovin’ Me ft. Phoebe Bridgers
  15. The Pale Moonlight
  16. Rockstar Knights with Trippie Redd
  17. 4 da Kidz
  18. Lord I Know
SEE THIS ALSO:  Album: Young Jefe 3 - Shy Glizzy


Aaron Cole

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: