Max B Releases ‘House Money’ Album From Prison

Max B Releases ‘House Money’ Album From Prison

Max B Releases 'House Money' Album From Prison

Max B Releases ‘House Money’ Album From Prison

Max B House Money: Incarcerated rapper, Max B has made good on his promise to release new music for his fans. Today, he just released his ‘House Money‘ album as promised, featuring several artistes. He is set to be released from prison anytime from now, with no set date yet.

However, the New York artist already has a record deal in place with Phase One Network/The Orchard who will be helping him in rolling out new lots of new material in 2020. His official studio album Negro Spirituals is due next year but before that comes the House Money EP containing 7 songs and guest appearances from the likes of Cam’ron, Wiz Khalifa, Jadakiss, Dave East, French Montana and ASAP Ferg.

In 2009, the rapper was found guilty of murder conspiracy and robbery charges, facing up to 75 years. In 2016, he took a plea bargain for aggravated manslaughter which reduced his sentence to between 2 to 6 years. Check out the tracklist and stream/preview the project, below. Max also appears on Cam’ron’s new song ‘My City‘.

House Money EP Tracklist:

1. Take My Time
2. Super Bad (feat. French Montana)
3. Ride on Em (feat. Jadakiss)
4. So Cold (feat. A Boogie wit da Hoodie)
5. Never Change (feat. Wiz Khalifa)
6. Goodbye (feat. Cam’ron & Dave East)
7. Champagne Wishes (feat. A$AP Ferg)

Being behind bars hasn’t stopped Max from producing music, and Equipped with 7 tracks, there’s much to anticipate as Max B has called on some familiar names to add their signature touch to the project. Collaborating with French Montana, Jadakiss, A Boogie wit da Hoodie, Wiz Khalifa, Cam’ron, Dave East, and A$AP Ferg, Max B is clearly a man with a mission.

Share This


Wordpress (0)
Disqus ( )