Rick Ross Shares “Port Of Miami 2... Rick Ross Shares  his latest Album “Port Of Miami 2 Album”


Rick Ross Shares “Port Of Miami 2 Album” connecting with the big dogs in the industry.

The Maybach Music founder’s released his new Album “Port Of Miami 2 Album” after dropping some singles like ” Vegas Residency” in anticipation of this project. which is his 10th overall studio album

Rick Rose’s 10th overall studio album and features the likes of Drake on “Gold Roses,” Wale on “Act a Fool,” Meek Mill on “Bogus Charms,” Swizz Beats on “Big Tyme” and Teyana Taylor and the late Nipsey Hussle on “Rich N*gga Lifestyle.”

Mixjamz brings you the online streaming ” Port Of Miami 2 Album”, Enjoy below and also remember to let us know what you are thinking of the new album using our comment box below, and today he shared the track for all our listening.


1. Act a Fool ft. Wale
2. Turnpike Ike
3. Nobody’s Favorite ft. Gunplay
4. Summer Reign ft. Summer Walker
5. White Lines ft. Dej Loaf
6. Big Tyme ft. Swizz Beatz
7. Bogus Charms ft. Meek Mill
8. Rich N*gga Lifestyle ft. Nipsey Hussle & Teyana Taylor
9. Born To Kill ft. Jeezy
10. Fascinated
11. I Still Pray ft. YFN Lucci & Ball Greezy
12. Running The Streets ft. A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie & Denzel Curry
13. Vegas Residency
14. Mayback Music VI
15. Gold Roses ft. Drake

Benny CEO

Benny real name Hillary Victor is a content marketing professional at HubSpot, an inbound marketing and sales platform that helps companies attract visitors. Previously, Benny worked as a marketing manager for a tech software startup. He is Founder of Mixjamz.com. Am 22 years old.