Ycee – Quarantunes EP

Ycee – Quarantunes EP
Ycee – Quarantunes EP

Award Winning Nigerian Rapper, Ycee bounce back with a new project titled “Quarantunes” EP.

The newly released EP has just two 2 tracks with no features, and it has production assistance from WXLA and Brym.

The EP comes after the long silence and as a follow up to his previous work ‘Ycee Vs Zaheer‘ album which features the like of Davido, Phyno, Ms Banks, Niniola, and Dapo Tuburna.

SEE THIS ALSO:  Lil Wayne’s New ‘Funeral’ Album Hits

Quarantunes EP Tracklist

  1. Tell Nobody
  2. Midf (Money I Dey Find)

Stream and share your thoughts below:


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here